Soccer Ireland Women


Republic of Ireland Womens Soccer

Photo ID: INPHO - 01702381 Categories: ,


Republic of Ireland Womens Soccer featuring Ciara Grant. Ciara is a successful International player for Republic of Ireland and UCD

Additional information

Frame option

Unframed, Black frame, White frame


300mm x 400mm (12in x 16in), 400mm x 500mm (16in x 20in), 500mm x 600mm (20in x 24in)

About the Prints

Súileir original prints are printed on premium stock acid-free Canson Lustre paper and mounted with Larson Juhl acid-free archival mount board. They are mounted with a bevelled mount and carefully framed with handcrafted solid wood bevelled frames. All our wooden frames use wood sourced from sustainable forests. Many of our prints are digitally signed and embossed with our signature seal.

To keep your print as safe as possible, we use high-quality clear perspex glazing on our shipped framed prints. On our click-and-collect prints, we use 2mm clear float glass. All our unframed prints are sent flat, with bevelled mount, backing board and print sleeve. All framed and unframed prints are wrapped in tissue paper with a branded card and carefully placed in cardboard boxes with our branded stamp and labels, making our prints an ideal gift.

About the Photographer

Inpho Sports Photography

We at Súileir are delighted to have partnered with Inpho Sports Photography, the largest and most successful sports photography agency in Ireland. Founded by Billy Stickland in 1988 it has numerous national and international awards to its credit, and their work has been recognised over the years by the calibre of clients they are proud to work with.

A selection of Irish sports images can be found in our sports section covering the main areas of Irish sport. If you are seeking an image from a particular Irish sporting event over the last 30 years please complete our enquiry form and we will try to source it for you. The Photographers responsible for the images in our sports section are Billy Stickland, Cathal Noonan, Dan Sheridan, Donal Farmer, James Crombie, James Meehan, Laszio Geczo, Lorraine O Sullivan, Mark Pearce, Mark Robinson, Morgan Treacy, Oisin Keniry, Patrick Bolger, Ryan Byrne, and Tom Hogan.